6 thoughts on “Set out. And seek Wisdom, not advice.

  1. Thank you, Andy! Hey, by the way, I’m reading your stuff daily! It just is often when the little ones are yammering about my legs and I can’t ever seem to do more than smile in appreciation for your words. Please know that! 🙂

  2. What a wonderful quote and image! I am very excited to have found your blog. I’m currently living and studying in Scotland (and plan to make the pilgrimage to Iona very soon!). I’m also working on a Young Adult novel about a girl who goes on pilgrimage, so it’s clear we share many overlapping interests and what I’ve read on your blog so far has been a real treat!

    • Thank you so much for your kind words, Ashlee! This picture is my son out on a Flathead Lake in Montana, USA. And I couldn’t believe more in my heart that our intentional journeys lead us to Wisdom! I’m so interested in your writing project! Please keep me posted on that effort. Warmly, Mary

Leave a comment